We Got This EP


Six stunning new songs.

Category: Tags: ,


Don’t miss the chance to own this stunning EP loaded with gorgeous string arrangements and heartfelt songs. (and yes, I’ll sign it if you want!)

Track List

  1. Back To You
  2. Do You Want To Be Loved
  3. Damaged Goods
  4. Tailspin
  5. We Got This
  6. Tightrope