Anywhere From Here


Melanie’s sophomore album!

Category: Tag:


Track List

  1. Truth Talkin’
  2. Where There’s Smoke (Lust Ain’t Love)
  3. Fallback Plan
  4. Just The Right Amount Of Wrong
  5. Good On Paper
  6. Who Says
  7. Easy To Love
  8. Miss You Already
  9. A Path Laid Out Like Gold
  10. Holding Pattern
  11. A Gift